Ihre Ansprechpartner bei coftech

Karsten Amft
Rohstoffe
Phone: +49 (0) 201-87225-75
email: amft@coftech.de
Andreas Braach
Elektronik
Phone: +49 (0) 201-87225-20
email: braach@coftech.de
Gregory Buchheit
Rohstoffe
Phone: +49 (0) 201-87225-76
email: buchheit@coftech.de
Simone Dietz
Elektronik
Phone: +49 (0) 201-87225-74
email: dietz@coftech.de
Jürgen Hoffmann (GF)
Elektronik
Phone: +49 (0) 201-87225-70
email: hoffmann@coftech.de
Dipl. Ing. (FH) Jörg Kramer
Elektronik
Phone: +49 (0) 201-87225-71
email: kramer@coftech.de
Stefan Hoffmann
Elektronik
Phone: +49 (0) 201-87225-41
email: stefan.hoffmann@coftech.de
Dipl. Phy. Albrecht Kindermann
Elektronik
email: kindermann@coftech.de
Barbara Mainka
Finanzen / Buchhaltung
Phone: +49 (0) 201-87225-72
email: mainka@coftech.de
Stefan Rausch
IT / Webseite
Phone: +49 (0) 201-87225-80
email: stefan.rausch@coftech.de
Jasmin Trappmann
Rohstoffe
Phone: +49 (0) 201-87225-73
email: trappmann@coftech.de
Grace Shi
Rohstoffe
email: shi@coftech.de
Peter Steinberg (GF)
Rohstoffe
Phone: +49 (0) 201-87225-40
email: steinberg@coftech.de